"The Fruit of Grisaia" series appears in a brand new collection!

For the first time since its humble beginnings as a PC game, and after the handheld, manga, and anime adaptations that followed, the complete "The Fruit of Grisaia" Trilogy is now available on the Nintendo Switch™ system in one complete collection!
Set in an academy isolated from the outside world, the heart-rending tales of five heroines begins!
All of the episodes below from "The Fruit of Grisaia," "The Labyrinth of Grisaia," "The Eden of Grisaia," and "The Fruit of Grisaia -SIDE EPISODE-" previously released on handheld consoles are now included in one bundle for your enjoyment!
 - The Fruit of Grisaia
 - The Cocoon of Caprice
 - The Seed of Blanc Aile
 - Prologue
 - After Stories (All 5 Stories)
 - Short Stories (All 29 Stories)
 - The Leisure of Grisaia
 - The Afterglow of Grisaia
 - The Melody of Grisaia

Text can be set to either Japanese or English (audio is Japanese only).
This includes in-game text, options, and the digital manual. Language settings can be changed at any time.

Play in handheld mode with the Nintendo Switch™ Joy-Con controllers attached, or detach them and play with just the touch controls!
While in tabletop mode or TV mode, everything can be controlled by one Joy-Con controller, allowing you to play with only one hand!
"THE GRISAIA TRILOGY" is also compatible with the Nintendo Switch™ Lite system.

"THE GRISAIA TRILOGY" has multiple endings.
The choices you make during the story will have an effect on which ending you get.

Release date
Supported Play Modes
Supported Languages
Nov 07, 2019
USD 59.99 / 59,99 EUR
TV mode / Tabletop mode / Handheld mode
Text in English & Japanese (Japanese voice only)
Full voice acting (main character is unvoiced)
ESRB Mature 17+, PEGI 18+, USK 18, CERO D

Character Design/Art
Chibi Character Design


Akio Watanabe / Fumio
Mai Nanaca
Nachi Kio / Ryuta Fujisaki / Yoshikazu Kuwashima /
Kazuya / Eiji Narumi
Elements Garden / Pixelbee / Fuminori Matsumoto